Our Temple Yearly Poojas  
 

Important
Festivals & Functions

Tamil Month

Tamil Date

English Date

English Day

Thai 3rd Friday
Special Yaagam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana,
Annatham
Thai 20 02-02-2018 Friday
Thai 3rd Friday Ubayam Thai 20 02-02-2018 Friday
Sree Saneeswarar Special Homam
Special Abishegam,
Maha Deeparathana
Thai 21 03-02-2018 Saturday
Sangadahara Sathurthi
Sree Ganapathy Special Homam,
Special Abishegam,
Maha Deeparathana
Thai 21 03-02-2018 Saturday
Uthiram
Special Homam,Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
for Sree Ayyappan
Thai 22 04-02-2018 Sunday
Thai 4th Tuesday
Special Yaagam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana,
Annatham
Thai 24 06-02-2018 Tuesday
Thai 4th Tuesday Ubayam Thai 24 06-02-2018 Tuesday
Ashtami Bhairavar Pooja
Bhairavashtarni Yagam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Thai 25 07-02-2018 Wednesday
Thai 4th Friday
Special Yaagam,
Special Abishegam,
Maha Deeparathana,
Annatham
Thai 27 09-02-2018 Friday
Thai 4th Friday Ubayam Thai 27 09-02-2018 Friday
Thai Moolam
Sree Anjaneyar Moolamanthra,
Special Homam,
Special Abishegam,
Maha Deeparathana
Thai 12 11-02-2018 Sunday
Maha Prathosham Masi 01 13-02-2018 Tuesday
Maha Sivarathiri
Lagu Ruthra Homam
Masi 01 13-02-2018 Tuesday
Maha Sivarathiri - 1st Kaalam
Ubayam(6pm)
Masi 01 13-02-2018 Tuesday
Maha Sivarathiri - 2nd Kaalam
Ubayam(8pm)
Masi 01 13-02-2018 Tuesday
Maha Sivarathiri - 3rd Kaalam
Ubayam(10pm)
Masi 01 13-02-2018 Tuesday
Maha Sivarathiri - 4th Kaalam
Ubayam(12 midnight)
Masi 02 14-02-2018 Wednesday
Maha Sivarathiri - 5th Kaalam
Ubayam(2am)
Masi 02 14-02-2018 Wednesday
Maha Sivarathiri 6th Kaalam
Ubayam(4am)
Masi 02 14-02-2018 Wednesday
Maasi Thiruvonam
Sree Vengateshwara Perumal,
Special Homam,
Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Masi 02 14-02-2018 Wednesday
Amavasai
Sree Uggra Prathyankraa Yaagam
Special Yaagam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Masi 03 15-02-2018 Thursday
Valarpirai Sathurthi
Sree Ganapathy Special Homam,
Special Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Masi 7 19-02-2018 Monday
Masi Karthigai
Sree Shanmuga Homam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Masi 10 22-02-2018 Thursday
Thiruvathirai
Ruthra Homam for Sree Sivan,
Vithya Homam for Sree
Dhakshnamoorhty, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Masi 15 25-02-2018 Sunday
Prathosham Masi 15 27-02-2018 Tuesday
Sree Natarajar Special Abishegam Masi 16 26-02-2018 Wednesday
Prathosham Masi 15 27-02-2018 Tuesday
Sree Natarajar Special Abishegam Masi 16 28-02-2018 Wednesday

Important
Festivals & Functions

Tamil Month

Tamil Date

English Date

English Day

Maasi Magam
Carrying of Manjalneer Kundam for
Goddess Sree Maha Mariamman
Masi 17 01-03-2018 Thursday
Maasi Pournami
Special Yaagam, Special Abishegam,
Maha Deeparathana
Masi 17 01-03-2018 Thursday
Maasi Pournami
Special Navaavarana Pooja
for Sree Maha Mehru
Masi 17 01-03-2018 Thursday
Maasi Magam Ubayam for
Goddess Sree Maha Mariamman
Masi 17 01-03-2018 Thursday
Maasi Pournami Ubayam for
Sree Maha Mariamman
Masi 17 01-03-2018 Thursday
Sree Saneeswarar Special
Homam
Special Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Masi 19 03-03-2018 Saturday
Uthiram
Special Homam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
for Sree Ayyappan
Masi 19 03-03-2018 Saturday
Sangadahara Sathurthi
Sree Ganapathy Special Homam,
Special Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Masi 21 05-03-2018 Monday
Ashtami Bhairavar Pooja
Bhairavashtami Yaagam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Masi 25 09-03-2018 Friday
Maasi Moolam
Sree Anjaneyar Moolamanthra
Special Homam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Masi 26 10-03-2018 Saturday
Maasi Thiruvonam
Sree Vengateshwara Perumal
Special Homam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Masi 30 14-03-2018 Wednesday
Prathosham Masi 30 14-03-2018 Wednesday
Amavasai
Sree Uggra Prathyankraa Yaagam
Sree Yaagam,
Special Abishegam,
Maha Deeparathana
Panguni 02 16-03-2018 Friday
Valarpirai Sathurthi
Sree Ganapathy Special Homam,
Special Abishegam,
Maha Deeparathana
Panguni 07 20-03-2018 Monday
Ashtami Bhairavar pooja
Bhairavashtami yaagam, Special Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Panguni 07 21-03-2018 Wednesday
Panguni Karthigai
Sree Shanmuga Homam,
Special Abishegam,
Maha Deeparathana
Panguni 08 22-03-2018 Thursday
Thiruvathirai
Ruthra Homam for Sree Sivan,
Vithya Homam for Sree
Dhanshnamoorthy, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
Panguni 11 25-03-2018 Sunday
Prathosham Panguni 15 29-03-2018 Thursday
Panguni Uthiram
Carrying of Paalkudam, Paalkavadi
for Lord Sree Murugan
Panguni 16 30-03-2018 Friday
Uthiram
Special Homam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
for Sree Ayyappan
Panguni 16 30-03-2018 Friday
Panguni Uthiram Ubayam for
Sree Murugan
Panguni 16 30-03-2018 Friday
Panguni Pournami
Special Homam, Special
Abishegam, Maha Deeparathana
for Sree Maha Mariamman
panguni 17 31-03-2018 Saturday
Panguni Pournami
Special Navaavarana Pooja
for Sree Maha Mehru
panguni 17 31-03-2018 Saturday
Panguni Pournami Ubayam for
Sree Maha Mariamman
panguni 17 31-03-2018 Saturday
 
NOTE : Pooja time is subject to changes during Special & Festive Periods